Please feel free use the following links to find your next home.  

Relax, and simply take a look.

Search here: FIND MY HOME!

If you are thinking of relocating to Connecticut, please keep in mind that Connecticut is divided into Counties (Fairfield, Litchfield, New Haven, Hartford, Middlesex, Tolland, Windham, New London).  Each city, state and town has their own mill rate for taxes.  It may vary drastically from one zip code to another.  If I can be of any help at all, feel free to ask.